Monday, September 12, 2011

Donna Stoering on Voices on the Net - Mon Sept 12th at 9am PDT

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Monday, September 12th, 2011, at 9am (Pacific Time)

will be the special guest on

Voices on the Net

Host: "JJ"
Donna's segment of the show will begin at: 
9:00am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
10:00am Mountain Time (Denver)
11:00am Central Time (Chicago)
12:00 noon Eastern Time (New York)

This interview will be streamed live over the Internet HERE

[Added Sept 14th]:
This Interview, which was streamed Live and recorded on September 12th, is
now available as a video podcast!

She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at
She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment