Saturday, September 24, 2011

Donna Stoering on "Lena Live" BBS Radio - Tue Oct 4th at 1pm PDT

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Tuesday, October 4th, 2011, at 1pm (Pacific Time)

will be the special guest on

"Lena Live" BBS Radio

Host: Lena Miremonde

Donna's segment of the show will begin at: 
1:00pm Pacific Time (US West Coast)
2:00pm Mountain Time (Denver)
3:00pm Central Time (Chicago)
4:00 pm Eastern Time (New York)

This interview will be streamed live over the Internet HERE

Donna will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at
She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment