Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Donna Stoering on 850 KOA Radio - early morning Friday August 5th

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on
850 KOA News Radio

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

early Friday morning, August 5th, 2011, at midnight (Pacific Time)

Streamed LIVE over the Internet

(To listen online, go HERE, then click either "Launch Player" or "Streaming Player" button.)

will be the special guest for a one-hour program 
on nationally known radio station 850 KOA News Radio in Denver Colorado,
with talk show host Rick Barber.
The Website for Rick's show "After Midnight" is HERE.
Donna's segment of the show will last from:
12 midnight - 1am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
1am - 2am Mountain Time (Denver)
2am - 3am Central Time (Chicago)
3am - 4am Eastern Time (New York)

She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

Call in with your questions or comments, at:  (303) 713-8585 ! 

You can also listen in LIVE on the INTERNET by going HERE
then clicking on either "Launch Player" or "Streaming Player" button.

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at

She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life". 

No comments:

Post a Comment