Monday, August 29, 2011

Donna Stoering on BBS Radio (online) - Mon Aug 29th at 3:55pm PDT

Donna Stoering
Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on

BBS Radio's

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Monday, August 28th, 2011, at 3:55pm (Pacific Time)

will be the special guest

on the online radio station  BBS Radio

Host: Michael Ray Dresser
Donna's segment of the show will begin at: 
3:55pm Pacific Time (US West Coast)
4:55pm Mountain Time (Denver)
5:55pm Central Time (Chicago)
6:55pm Eastern Time (New York)
She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

This interview will be streamed live over the Internet HERE.

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at
She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment