Sunday, August 7, 2011

Donna Stoering on WAXE Radio (Florida) - Monday morning Aug 8th

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on
WAXE - 1370AM

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Monday, August 8th, 2011, at 06:30am (Pacific Time)

Streamed LIVE over the Internet

                                            (To listen online, go HERE.)

will be the special guest on "The Florida Show"

on radio station WAXE 1370AM in Florida,

hosted by Rhett Palmer.
The Website for "The Florida Show" is HERE.
Donna's segment of the show will begin at:
06:30am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
07:30am Mountain Time (Denver)
08:30am Central Time (Chicago)
09:30am Eastern Time (New York)

She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

Call in with your questions or comments, at:  (772) 564-0400 ! 

You can also listen in LIVE on the INTERNET  HERE.

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment