Monday, August 8, 2011

Donna Stoering on VOCM (St. John's, NL, Canada) - Tue Aug 9th

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on
590 VOCM Radio

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Tuesday, August 9th, 2011, at 09:30am (Pacific Time)

Streamed LIVE over the Internet

                                            (To listen online, go HERE, then click "Listen to VOCM".)

will be the special guest

on radio station 590 VOCM

  in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada,

Host: Brian O'Connell
Donna's segment of the show will begin at:
09:30am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
10:30am Mountain Time (Denver)
11:30am Central Time (Chicago)
12:30pm Eastern Time (New York)
2:00pm Newfoundland Time (St. John's)

She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

You can also listen in LIVE on the INTERNET  HERE (click "Listen to VOCM").

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment