Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Donna Stoering on "Everday Wisdom for Families", Aug 30th 9am PDT

Donna Stoering
Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on


Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Tuesday, August 30th, 2011, at 9am (Pacific Time)



will be the special guest

on the online radio station  Everyday Wisdom for Families

Host: Kellie Ann Peterson
-
Donna's segment of the show will begin at: 
9am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
10am Mountain Time (Denver)
11am Central Time (Chicago)
12 noon Eastern Time (New York)
She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 

This interview is available via streaming audio,
or may be downloaded for later listening,  HERE:

If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at cymcyl-stories@listenforlife.org.
She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment