Sunday, August 7, 2011

Donna Stoering on WEGP Radio (Maine) - Monday morning Aug 8th

Donna Stoering

Donna Stoering

will be interviewed on
 
WEGP 1390AM

Donna will talk about her forthcoming book:

"Change Your Music, Change Your Life"

Monday, August 8th, 2011, at 08:30am (Pacific Time)

Streamed LIVE over the Internet

                                            (To listen online, go HERE.)



will be the special guest on "It's Your Life"

on radio station WEGP 1390AM in Maine,
"We aspire to create a healthier community."
-
Donna's segment of the show will begin at:
08:30am Pacific Time (US West Coast)
09:30am Mountain Time (Denver)
10:30am Central Time (Chicago)
11:30am Eastern Time (New York)

She will be discussing music's power to affect our children's (or our own!) moods, 
thoughts, mental alertness, cultural attitudes, and behavior in our family or community. 


You can also listen in LIVE on the INTERNET  HERE.


If YOU have experienced a change in your life brought about by changing the type of music that you listen to, please email Donna at cymcyl-stories@listenforlife.org. She would love to hear your story, and possibly include part of it in her forthcoming book
"Change Your Music, Change Your Life".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment